IEA Tasks & Annexe

There are 6 results.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA-PVPS Task 13: Performance, Operation and Reliability of Photovoltaic Systems (Working period 2018 - 2021)

The IEA Task 13 develops independent, internationally valid analyses and recommendations for the operation and reliability of PV systems and their components. The continuation of the Austrian participation ensures the flow of information back to the Austrian photovoltaic industry through international cooperation and strengthens Austria as a location for innovation and production.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA PVPS Task 15: Builiding integrated Photovoltaic (Working period 2019 - 2021)

The focal points of this Task are: Digitization of the BIPV planning processes (BIM), creation of a multifunctional evaluation matrix (ecological, economic, energetic, architectural); harmonization (construction, electrical engineering) of the pre-normative tests of BIPV elements as well as the creation of a practice-oriented guideline for the construction industry.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA PVPS Task 17: Photovoltaik for Transport (working period 2018 - 2021)

The IEA PVPS Task 17 focuses on the potential contributions of PV technologies to the transport sector as well as on the expected market potential of PV application in the transport sector.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA PVPS Task 12: Photovoltaics Sustainability (working period 2018 - 2021)

The aim of IEA PVPS Task 12 is to foster international collaboration in the area of photovoltaics and environment. That includes compiling and disseminating accurate Information on environment, health, safety, and other aspects of sustainability associated with the life-cycle of photovoltaics. Results are guidelines and data basis in order to harmonize LCAs and studies on future environmental impacts of PV and PV recycling. The Austrian contribution addressed LCA, implementation of sustainability aspects and dissemination.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA PVPS Task 1: Strategic PV Analysis & Outreach

Task 1 aims at promoting and facilitating the exchange and dissemination of information on the technical, economic, environmental and social aspects of PV power systems. The activities support the broader PVPS objectives: to contribute to cost reduction of PV power applications, to increase awareness of the potential and value of PV power systems, to foster the removal of both technical and non-technical barriers and to enhance technology co-operation.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA Photovoltaic Power Systems (PVPS)

The approximately 250 experts involved in the currently 8 active tasks carry out various joint application-oriented projects for photovoltaics. The Importance of Photovoltaics for the decarbonisation of the Energy system has grown massively in recent years due to the significant decline in costs. With currently 26 participating countries and some associations, a broad international exchange of experience is possible in this research program.

IEA Tasks & Annexe

Es wurden 6 Einträge gefunden.

Nachhaltig Wirtschaften

IEA PVPS Task 13: Zuverlässigkeit, Betrieb und Langzeitstabilität von PV-Systemen (Arbeitsperiode 2018 - 2021)

Der IEA Task 13 erarbeitet unabhängige, international gültige Analysen und Handlungsempfehlungen für Betrieb und Zuverlässigkeit von PV-Anlagen und Komponenten. Die Fortsetzung der österreichischen Beteiligung gewährleistet durch internationale Zusammenarbeit den Informationsrückfluss an die österreichische Photovoltaikbranche und stärkt den Innovations- und Produktionsstandort Österreich.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA PVPS Task 15: Bauwerksintegrierte Photovoltaik (Arbeitsperiode 2019 - 2021)

Die Schwerpunkte des Tasks sind: Digitalisierung der BIPV Planungsprozesse (BIM), Erstellung einer multifunktionalen Bewertungsmatrix (ökologisch, ökonomisch, energetisch, architektonisch), Harmonisierung (Bauwesen, Elektrotechnik) der pre-normativen Prüfungen von BIPV-Elementen sowie die Erstellung eines praxisorientierten Leitfadens für die Baubranche.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA PVPS Task 17 - Photovoltaik für Transport (Arbeitsperiode 2018 - 2021)

Die IEA PVPS Task 17 konzentriert sich auf mögliche Beiträge von Photovoltaik-Technologien zum Transportwesen sowie auf das erwartete Marktpotenzial von Photovoltaikanwendungen im Transportsektor.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA PVPS Task 12: Nachhaltigkeit von Photovoltaik (Arbeitsperiode 2018 - 2021)

Ziel des IEA PVPS Task 12 ist es, internationale Zusammenarbeit zur Umweltwirkung von Photovoltaik zu unterstützen. Dazu gehören Erstellung und Dissemination von verlässlichen Informationen zu Umwelt, Gesundheit und Sicherheit sowie aller Dimensionen der Nachhaltigkeit über den gesamten Lebenszyklus der PV an Öffentlichkeit und Entscheidungsträger. Der geplante Beitrag zu Task 12 betrifft vor allem LCA, Implementierung von Nachhaltigkeitsaspekten und Dissemination.

Nachhaltig Wirtschaften

IEA PVPS Task 1: PV Strategie und Verbreitung

Im Rahmen des Task 1 werden jährlich weltweite Markt- und Trendanalysen im Photovoltaikbereich erstellt. Überdies ist es auch Aufgabe als „Think Tank“ des PVPS-Programmes neue Aufgabenstellungen (Tasks und kürzere Projekte) für das IEA PVPS Programm vorzubereiten und die Informationsverbreitung aus dem gesamten Programm zu koordinieren.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA Photovoltaik (PVPS TCP)

Die etwa 250 ExpertInnen, die in den aktuell 8 aktiven Tasks mitarbeiten führen verschiedene gemeinsame anwendungsorientierte Projekte zur Photovoltaik durch. Die Bedeutung der Photovoltaik für die Dekarbonisierung des Energiesystems ist aufgrund des markanten Rückgangs der Kosten in den letzten Jahren massiv angewachsen. Mit derzeit 26 beteiligten Ländern und Verbänden ist in diesem Forschungs­programm ein breiter internationaler Erfahrungsaustausch möglich.