IEA Tasks & Annexe

There are 4 results.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA IETS Annex 17: Membrane processes in biorefineries (Working period 2020 - 2022)

IEA IETS Annex 17 aims at the networking of the Austrian membrane and biorefinery research landscape as well as an intensified exchange with the international consortium from the IETS Annex XVII "Extension - Membrane processes in biorefineries". Optimised raw material utilisation in biorefineries is to be addressed by energy- and cost-efficient membrane technologies. Various emerging membrane processes are evaluated, optimized and integration concepts are developed.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA IETS Annex 15: Industrial Excess Heat Recover (Phase 3)

Within the framework of the IEA IETS Annex 15 - Phase 3, potentials for the use of waste heat as well as technologies for its integration are collected, bundled and processed through contributions from national research activities. The aim of the project is to identify potential collaborations in an international context and to network knowledge from the individual national research activities. Newly gained knowledge is disseminated nationally, e.g. in the course of a stakeholder workshop, and integrated into ongoing research activities.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA-IETS Annex 19: Industrial Electrification

Industrial electrification can make a major contribution to CO2 reduction. The aim of the annex is a transfer of knowledge between the international and the state level. At national level, stakeholder engagement aims to clarify the topic of industrial electrification, compare roadmaps and resources, and analyze potential benefits from (joint) programs.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA IETS Annex 17: Membrane filtration for energy-efficient separation of lignocellulosic biomass components

The overarching goal of IEA IETS TCP Annex 17 is to strengthen the network of the Austrian membrane and biorefinery landscape.

IEA Tasks & Annexe

Es wurden 5 Einträge gefunden.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA IETS Annex 17: Membranprozesse in Bioraffinerien (Arbeitsperiode 2020 - 2022)

IEA IETS Annex 17 hat die Vernetzung der österreichischen Membran- und Bioraffinerie-Forschungslandschaft zum Ziel sowie einen verstärken Austausch mit dem internationalen Konsortium aus dem IETS Annex XVII "Extension - Membrane processes in biorefineries". Optimierte Rohstoffnutzung in Bioraffinerien soll durch energie- und kosteneffiziente Membrantechnologien erreicht werden. Verschiedene emergierende Membranverfahren werden bewertet, optimiert und Integrationskonzepte erstellt.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA IETS Annex 15: Industrielle Abwärmenutzung (Phase 3)

Im Rahmen des IEA IETS Annex 15 werden Potentiale für die Nutzung von Abwärme sowie Technologien zu deren Integration durch Beiträge aus nationalen Forschungstätigkeiten gesammelt, gebündelt und aufgearbeitet. Das Ziel des Projekts ist die Stärkung der internationalen Forschungszusammenarbeit und die Vernetzung von Wissen aus den jeweiligen nationalen Forschungsaktivitäten. Neugewonnene Erkenntnisse werden national u.a. im Zuge eines Stakeholder-Workshops verbreitet und in laufende Forschungstätigkeiten einbezogen.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA IETS Annex 19: Industrielle Elektrifizierung

Die industrielle Elektrifizierung kann einen großen Beitrag zur CO2-Reduktion leisten. Annex-Ziel ist ein Wissenstransfer zwischen der internationalen und der staatlichen Ebene. National wird durch Stakeholder-Einbindung eine Klarstellung des Themas „Industrielle Elektrifizierung“ angestrebt, ein Vergleich von Roadmaps und Ressourcen durchgeführt und potenzielle Benefits aus Programmen analysiert.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA IETS Annex 17: Membranfiltration zur energieeffizienten Trennung lignozelluloser Biomassebestandteile

Mit dem IEA IETS TCP Annex 17 wird das übergeordnete Ziel verfolgt, die Vernetzung der österreichischen Membran und Bioraffinerie Forschungslandschaft zu stärken.

Internationale Energieagentur (IEA)

IEA Industrielle Energietechnologien und Systeme (IETS TCP)

Das Technologieprogramm Industrielle Energietechnologien und Systeme (IETS) widmet sich dem Thema Energienutzung in der Industrie. Im Zentrum stehen die Zusammenarbeit industrie-relevanter Forschungsdisziplinen, die Vernetzung innerhalb von Industriesektoren und zu Querschnittstechnologien sowie der Informations- und Wissenstransfer zwischen ExpertInnen aus Industrie, Wissenschaft und Politik.