Foto: VIP-Sanierung

IEA Bioenergy Webinar "Algae Bioenergy - State of Technology Review"

25. Jänner 2017, 16:00 Uhr (MEZ)

Stand der Technik und Potenziale von Algen für die energetische Nutzung und Herstellung von Biotreibstoffen. Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos.

Inhaltsbeschreibung

IEA Bioenergy invites you to participate in an international webinar entitled, "Algae Bioenergy State of Technology Review". This webinar will be held on Wednesday, January 25 at 10 am Eastern Standard Time / 4 pm Central European Time / 3 pm Greenwich Mean Time and presented by Lieve M.L. Laurens and James D. McMillan.

To participate in the webinar, you will need access to the Internet and a phone line. If you won't have access to the Internet, let us know and we can provide you with the presentation file.

More information and participation

Diese Seite teilen ...

zum Anfang